Somos el Colegio de Periodistas de Chile

Labels

Movie Category 1

Subscribe Us

Template Information

Test Footer 2

Movie Category 2

Movie Category 3

Con tecnología de Blogger.

All Movies Collection

Movies of The Week

Join This Site On Google Friend

Blog Archive

Movie Category 5

Movie Category 4

Consejo Nacional y Consejos Regionales


COLEGIO DE PERIODISTAS DE CHILE
CONSEJO NACIONAL 2021-2022



Colegio de Periodistas
Consejo Nacional


Danilo Ahumada Flores           Presidente             ahumada.danilo@gmail.com


Alex Araya Lillo                  Secretario General     aaraya.liloo@gmail.com


Nathalie Castillo Rojas           Prosecretaria          castillo.ina@gmail.com


Luz Gabriela Vega Rodríguez  Tesorera                luzgabriela203@gmail.com


Valeska Quinteros Luna          Protesorera             val.quinterosluna@gmail.com


Rocío Alorda Zelada         Primer Vicepresidenta   rocio.alorda.zelada@gmail.com


Patricia Gálvez Parra     Segunda Vicepresidenta  patricia.galvez@gmail.com


Marcel Gaete Parraguez    Consejero Nacional      marcelgaete@gmail.com


Paula Correa Agurto          Consejera Nacional      paula.correa.a@gmail.com


Leyla Luque Avilés             Consejera Nacional      leyla.luque@gmail.com


Christian Paulsen               Consejero Nacional      chpaulsene@gmail.com

Espejo –Pando      

                

David Arboleda González   Consejero Nacional(s) david.arboleda.gz@gmail.com



Colegio de Periodistas
Consejos Regionales


Consejo    Nombre    Cargo   Email
Arica
Angelo
Aunil Kulari

Presidente
Iquique
Cristina
Arancibia Donoso

Presidenta
   periodistasiqq@gmail.com
Antofagasta
Alejandro
Rodríguez Salinas

Presidente
Loa/Calama
Gabriela
Bustos Pereira

Presidenta
   colegioperiodistasloa@gmail.com
Atacama/
Copiapó

Marcela
Toro González

Presidenta
Coquimbo/
La Serena

Ana María Silva Chacón
Presidenta
   asilva.chacon@gmail.com
Valparaíso
Nicolás
Ramírez Vargas

Presidente
   nicolasramirezvargas@gmail.com 
Aconcagua/
San Felipe/
Los Andes

Roberto
Mura Ávila

Presidente
   consejo.aconcagua@gmail.com
Metropolitano
Daniela
Pizarro Amaya

Presidenta
   danielapizarro.amaya@gmail.com
Rancagua
Yasna
Valenzuela Vargas

Presidenta
   yasnav@gmail.com
Maule Norte/
Talca/Curicó

Patricio
Reyes Lizana

Presidente
   patricio.reyes.lizana@gmail.com
Maule Sur/
Linares/
Cauquenes

Matilde
Carrasco Escudero

Presidenta
   matilde.carrasco@gmail.com
Ñuble/
Chillán

Félix
Arancibia Molina

Presidente
   periodistasnuble@gmail.com
Bío Bío/
Concepción

María Eliana
Vega Soto

Presidenta
   periodistasbiobio@gmail.com
Araucanía/
Temuco

Paula
Chávez Furrianca

Presidenta
Los Ríos/
Valdivia

Juan
Yilorm Martínez

Presidente    periodistaslosrios@gmail.com
Décima Sur/
Puerto Montt

Jorge
Elgueta Catalán

Presidente
 colegiodeperiodistasdecimasur@gmail.com
Aysén/
Coyhaique

Roberto
Reyes Santibáñez

Presidente
Magallanes/
Punta Arenas

Jaime
Almonacid Vargas

Presidente