Somos el Colegio de Periodistas de Chile

Labels

Movie Category 1

Subscribe Us

Template Information

Test Footer 2

Movie Category 2

Movie Category 3

Con tecnología de Blogger.

All Movies Collection

Movies of The Week

Join This Site On Google Friend

Blog Archive

Movie Category 5

Movie Category 4

Consejo Nacional y Consejos Regionales


COLEGIO DE PERIODISTAS DE CHILE
CONSEJO NACIONAL 2021-2022



Colegio de Periodistas
Consejo Nacional


Danilo ahumada Flores           Presidente             ahumada.danilo@gmail.com


Alex Araya Lillo                  Secretario General     aaraya.liloo@gmail.com


Nathalie Castillo Rojas           Prosecretaria          castillo.ina@gmail.com


Luz Gabriela Vega Rodríguez  Tesorera                luzgabriela203@gmail.com


Valeska Quinteros Luna          Protesorera             val.quinterosluna@gmail.com


Rocío Alorda Zelada         Primer Vicepresidenta   rocio.alorda.zelada@gmail.com


Patricia Gálvez Parra     Segunda Vicepresidenta  patricia.galvez@gmail.com


Marcel Gaete Parraguez    Consejero Nacional      marcelgaete@gmail.com


Paula Correa Agurto          Consejera Nacional      paula.correa.a@gmail.com


Leyla Luque Avilés             Consejera Nacional      leyla.luque@gmail.com


Christian Paulsen               Consejero Nacional      chpaulsene@gmail.com

Espejo –Pando      

                

David Arboleda González   Consejero Nacional(s) david.arboleda.gz@gmail.com



Colegio de Periodistas
Consejos Regionales

Consejo          Cargo             Nombre                         Contacto 


Arica       Presidente        Angelo Auil Kulari               angelo.auil@gmail.com   

                   

Iquique           Presidente        Domingo Olivares Zuleta    domolivares5@gmail.com


Calama           Presidente        Hugo Marambio Miranda    hmarambi@gmail.com


Atacama         Presidente        Marcela Toro González       matogon2008@gmail.com


Coquimbo       Presidenta        Ana María Silva Chacón 9  asilva.chacon@gmail.com


Valparaíso       Presidente       Nicolás Ramírez Vargas    nicolasramirezvargas@gmail.com


Metropolitano  Presidenta       Daniela Pizarro Amaya       danielapizarro.amaya@gmail.com


Rancagua       Presidenta       Yasna Valenzuela Vargas    yasnav@gmail.com


Maule Norte    Presidente       Patricio Reyes Lizana         patricio.reyes.lizana@gmail.com


Ñuble              Presidente        Félix Arancibia Molina        felix.arancibia.m1@gmail.com


Bíobío             Presidenta        María Eliana Vega Soto      periodistasbiobio@gmail.com


Araucanía       Presidente        Santiago Rodríguez  colegiodeperiodistasaraucania@gmail.com

                                               Altamirano     

   

Los Ríos         Presidente        Felipe Nesbet Montecinos  periodistaslosrios@gmail.com


Décima Sur    Presidente        Jorge Elgueta Catalán         jelgueta55@gmail.com


Aysén             Presidente        Roberto Reyes Santibañez  reyroberto@gmail.com


Magallanes     Presidente       Jaime Almonacid Vargas    jaime@geftoo.cl